推薦者:

比較 VPN:2024 年哪一款能夠力壓群雄?

VPN(虛擬專用網絡)是一種網上私隱工具,能夠加密您的網絡流量,並且隱藏您的 IP(互聯網)位址。但這並不代表所有的 VPN 服務供應商都提供相同的服務內容。讓我們來看看目前首屈一指的 VPN 供應商,以及各供應商之間的實力比拼,當然,Surfshark 也包含在內。

一個男人站在帶有勾選標記的兩個盾牌之間

VPN 比較表

每個 VPN 供應商都各有特色,某些功能各家都會提供。這包括 24 客戶支援、完善的退款保證、合理的價格,以及數以千計的伺服器等等。在我們深入了解更多細節之前,又有哪些最受歡迎的 VPN 供應商能夠提供這些服務?

Surfshark NordVPN ExpressVPN CyberGhost PIA IPVanish ProtonVPN Mullvad Windscribe
裝置 6 5 7 10 10 5 ∞*
伺服器所在國家 100 60 95 100 84 75 67 40 62
伺服器 3200+ 5000+ 3000+ 7000+ 10000+ 1900+ 2600+ 650+ 未公開
價格 $2.19 $3.39 $8.32 $2.19 $1.75 $3.25 $4.99 $5.44 免費/月繳 $5.75
廣告攔截 ✅*
Cookie 彈出視窗攔截 ✅*
獨立審核
10 Gbps 伺服器 ✅**
24/7 全天候支援
退款保證 30天 30天 30天  45天 30天 30天 30天 30天 3 天***

*僅適用於付費計劃

**服務僅限特定地點

****您在付費計劃中使用必須少於 10GB 方可退款

表中資料的有效性截至 2024 年 2 月 12 日,後續可能有所變更。

深入最佳 VPN 的服務內容

上表可以幫助您選擇 VPN 服務,但無法顯示出所有細節。有些更為錯綜複雜的內容難以用數字或勾選表示。為了更為深入了解 Surfshark 與競爭對手的比較情況,讓我們針對每個供應商所提供的服務一探究竟:

Surfshark vs. NordVPN

Surfshark vs. NordVPN

Surfshark 和 NordVPN 可以說是當今業界最頂尖的兩家 VPN 供應商兩者間的關鍵區別在於:Surfshark 在亞洲、非洲以及南美洲擁有更廣泛的伺服器基礎結構。而 NordVPN 在北美洲歐洲擁有更多的伺服器。因此,您可以根據您的所在地區來做出您的選擇。

此外,Surfshark 提供無限制同時連線數,而 NordVPN 限制在六個以內。相較於 NordVPN 的 $3.39 美元,其價格也比 NordVPN 稍便宜:每月 $2.19 美元。

若想獲得完整的深度評測,請參考我們的 Surfshark 與 NordVPN 的對照比較

Surfshark vs. ExpressVPN

Surfshark 與 ExpressVPN 都擁有安全加密功能,搭配完善的 VPN 協議,以及相似數量的伺服器及伺服器位置。當我們測試這兩者時,連接速度也相當接近。 

但 Surfshark 具有 Cookie 彈出視窗攔截功能,在價格較高的計劃中甚至提供防毒保護和漏洞警報。而 ExpressVPN 未提供這些服務內容。最重要的是,Surfshark 的價格相對便宜,新用戶計劃每月 $2.19 美元,相較於 ExpressVPN 的每月 $8.32 美元。

如果想了解更多細節,請參考我們的 Surfshark 與 ExpressVPN 的對照比較

Surfshark vs. ExpressVPN
Surfshark vs. CyberGhost

Surfshark vs. CyberGhost

CyberGhost 是少數實際上比 Surfshark 還要便宜的 VPN 服務之一。然而,相較 Surfshark 的每月 $2.19 美元,CyberGhost 每月 $2.19 美元,差價很小CyberGhost 還提供較長的退款保證期,並且有更多的伺服器,儘管這些伺服器的分地點較少。

即便如此,CyberGhost 缺乏一些私隱和安全功能,如混淆伺服器雙重VPN而 Surfshark 兩者皆具。CyberGhost 的第三方審核次數也不如 Surfshark 完整,目前為止僅有一次獨立審核,在 2011 年曾發佈一份透明度報告。

如果您想更深入此兩家供應商的服務項目,請完整閱讀 Surfshark 與 CyberGhost 的評測內容

Surfshark vs. PIA

Surfshark 與 Private Internet Access (PIA) VPN 之間的比較結果和 CyberGhost 有些類似。PIA 比較便宜且擁有更多伺服器,但 Surfshark 的伺服器位置分佈仍遠勝一籌PIA 每月 $1.75美元,是最便宜的 VPN 月費計劃之一,但其訂閱年限是三年。相比之下,Surfshark 的兩年計劃是每月 $2.19 美元。

Surfshark 還具有 GPS 偽裝和雙重 VPN 功能,而 PIA 沒有這兩種功能。

如果想深入這兩家供應商的資訊,請查看我們更為深入的 Surfshark 與 PIA 比較分析

Surfshark vs. PIA
Surfshark vs. IPVanish

Surfshark vs. IPVanish

Surfshark 與 IPVanish 是此表中唯二能夠提供無限制同時連線的服務。兩者皆具有 Kill Switch 功能,以及拆分隧道混淆伺服器然而,Surfshark 的功能列表更為豐富,包括雙重 VPN廣告攔截器智能 DNS,而 IPVanish 不提供這些功能。

Surfshark 在價格方面更有優勢,相較於 Surfshark 的每月 $2.19美元,IPVanish 最便宜的月費計劃為每月 $3.25美元。此外,Surfshark在更多地點提供更多的伺服器,雖然 IPVanish在美洲的伺服器較多,對於該地區的用戶來說可能更為有利。

若要更清楚地了解兩者之間的比較,請閱讀我們的 Surfshark 與 IPVanish 比較分析

Surfshark vs. ProtonVPN

ProtonVPN 是這份列表中較為昂貴的供應商之一,其最便宜的計劃價格為每月 $4.99美元。價格是 Surfshark 的兩倍儘管價格更高,但是您所獲得的伺服器以及分佈地區較為有限,而且客戶支援不提供即時交談的選項 

雖然如此,兩家都擁有一系列實用的附加功能,並提供安全加密以及業界領先的 VPN 協議。ProtonVPN 支援 10 個同時連線數,雖然比此表上的大多數供應商都多,但仍少於 Surfshark 的無限連線數。

若想更深入了解,請閱讀我們的 Surfshark 與 ProtonVPN 比較分析

Surfshark vs. ProtonVPN
Surfshark vs. Mullvad

Surfshark vs. Mullvad

當查看此表中所有的 VPN 供應商時,Mullvad 絕對是個特例。該供應商不具備數量龐大的伺服器群,也沒有令人驚艷的業界領先功能。它缺乏類似於與客戶支援的即時交談功能,而且與主要串流平台的兼容性也表現不佳。更不用說,其整體 VPN 的體驗不如 Surfshark 那樣完備。

讓 Mullvad 與眾不同的是對於匿名性和私隱的重視。Mullvad 允許用戶建立帳戶時不提供任何個人詳細資料,甚至無須提供電郵地址。如果您不想使用數碼支付方式,甚至可以郵寄現金到它的總部來支付服務費用。這使得Mullvad成為了全球匿名愛好者的熱門選擇。

您可以在我們的 Surfshark 與 Mullvad 的評測內容中找到更詳細的比較。

Surfshark vs. Windscribe

兩者差異在於 Windscribe 提供一個有流量限制的免費選項,而且大多數的附加功能在此免費選項中無法使用。

若將付費版本與 Surfshark 相比,Windscribe 的伺服器較少,也沒有類似於 SmartDNS 和 IP 輪換器這樣的功能,但它具有名為 Stealth 和 Wstunnel 的專屬隱匿協議。基本上,Windscribe 能夠滿足基本需求,但從長遠來看卻比 Surfshark 的價格更高

如果您想了解更多細節,可以深入閱讀我們的 Surfshark 與 Windscribe 比較分析

Surfshark vs. Windscribe
Why compare VPNs?

為何要比較 VPN?

每家 VPN 供應商都提供獨有的服務套餐。如果您想要找到最符合您需求的 VPN,您需要它們之間的比較差異。像是安全加密、現代 VPN 協議 伺服器基礎結構,是任何優質 VPN 供應商必須具備的特點,但這僅僅是高級 VPN 所提供的一部分服務內容。

易用性、客支援、價格、私政策和附加功能,也都是可能影響您 VPN 體驗的因素。如果您花點時間確保 VPN 能擁有您所需要的一切,就能增強您的整體線上體驗,絕非僅是私隱和安全而已。

把握超值優惠
平價入手頂級 VPN
Surfshark

如何比較 VPN

在比較 VPN 供應商時,需要考慮幾個主要標準。前面提到的私隱和安全功能、價格、速度、伺服器和客戶服務,都是構建一個穩定可靠 VPN 的基本要素。讓我們仔細查看您所需要了解的內容。

私和安全功能

私和安全功能

安全的加密是各家 VPN 的必備條件。AES-256 是業界大多數優質 VPN 供應商所採用的標準加密,包括 Surfshark 在內。除此之外,無日誌政策、現代 VPN 協議和 Kill Switch,在選擇 VPN 供應商時都應該考慮在內。

價格

價格

各家 VPN 的價格並不一樣,但價格更昂貴的VPN並不一定更好。每月只需 $2.19美元,您便可以獲得 Surfshark Starter 計劃。以此價格,您所獲得的套餐無論就安全還是效能方面,都能媲美市面上最佳 VPN 的服務內容。

速度

速度

VPN 協議、伺服器的,以及您與伺服器之間的距離,是確保 VPN 連線快速的主要因素。您可以利用許多 VPN 供應商提供的免費試用期在無需承擔付費風險的情況下便能測試速度。為了獲得最佳效果,請使用 WireGuard 協議,因為這是當今公認的最快選項。

伺服器

伺服器

通常,擁有更多伺服器、分佈於更多地點的 VPN 會比伺服器較少的 VPN 表現更出色。較高的服務器數量使服務器擁擠的可能性降低,而更多的可用地點使您更有可能尋找到附近的伺服器。這兩點對於提升連線速度都至關重要。

客戶支援

客戶支援

您絕對不會想要求助客戶支援團隊。或許您真的不需要。但若您真的有需要時,最好能確保您的服務供應商擁有可靠的客戶支援團隊,以備不時之需。最好尋找一個提供 24 即時、擁有豐富知識庫和線上報修系統的服務供應商

審計

審計

任何 VPN 供應商都可以吹噓自家服務。但若他們無法證明真偽,就沒有多大的意義。為了證實他們的聲明,頂級的 VPN 供應商會定期接受知名公司的審核。如果供應商從未接受過審核,這絕對是需要詳加考慮的。

Reddit 上的 VPN 比較

Reddit 上的 VPN 比較

Reddit 上有一個專門討論 VPN 的主題,附有一張 VPN 比較表,用戶可以就其試用過的 VPN 發表評論。這份表格會經常更新,有助簡化 VPN 的選擇與使用。這需要大家共同努力,歡迎大家共同合作,報告任何錯誤或過時的資訊。

根據該表,Reddit 用戶將 Surfshark 列為前三名,您也可以自行前往查看。

拒絕上網裸奔
一鍵訂購即可保護所有裝置
Surfshark

常見問題解答

各家 VPN 之間有差異嗎?

大多數優質的 VPN 在其主要功能上都相類似,能提供線上流量的加密。然而,VPN 之間的差異主要體現在 VPN 的定價、可用的 VPN 協議、加密方式、VPN 供應商所秉持的政策、以及附加功能。

VPN 的費用應該是多少?

VPN 的費用取決於供應商以及您所選擇的訂購時間長短。雖然大多數 VPN 的每月計劃價格約為 $10-13 美元,但如果您選擇較長的計劃期限,則可以每月 $2-3 美元的價格獲得頂級 VPN 的訂購計劃。

為什麼我要花錢購買 VPN?

付費 VPN 供應商專注於保護您的網上私隱,而免費 VPN 則可能使您的私隱面臨風險。單在 2022 年,就有 2500 萬用戶的資料因使用免費 VPN 而遭到洩漏因此,雖然它們起初可能是免費的,但您最終可能會用自己的私隱來作為代價。考慮到這一點,每月花費 $2-3 美元訂購 VPN,看起來更為划算。

我如何比較 VPN?

在比較 VPN 供應商時,您需要考慮幾個方面,包括加密技術、私隱政策、價格、伺服器基礎結構、客戶支援以及附加的安全功能。VPN 供應商通常也會提供退款保證,因此您可以在不需要冒著付費風險的情況下,確保那個 VPN 是否真正符合您的需求。

震撼人心的 VPN 特惠

立省 % + 個額外月數
獲取 VPN 特惠

Recommended by:

Comparing VPN services: which one’s the best in 2024?

A VPN, or Virtual Private Network, is an online privacy tool that encrypts your traffic and hides your IP (Internet Protocol) address. But that does not mean all VPN service providers offer the same thing. Let’s take a look at the best available VPNs and how they compare against each other and, of course, Surfshark.

A man standing between two shields with checkmarks on them

VPN comparison chart

While each VPN provider is unique, there are some features that you’d expect all of them to have. This includes 24/7 customer support, a solid money-back guarantee, affordable pricing, and thousands of servers. Before we dive into more detail, what are some of the most popular VPN providers offering?

Surfshark NordVPN ExpressVPN CyberGhost PIA IPVanish ProtonVPN Mullvad Windscribe
Devices 6 5 7 10 10 5 ∞*
Server countries 100 60 95 100 84 75 67 40 62
Servers 3200+ 5000+ 3000+ 7000+ 10,000+ 1900+ 2600+ 650+ Undisclosed
Price $2.49 $3.39 $8.32 $2.19 $1.75 $3.25 $4.99 $5.44 free/$5.75/month
Ad blocker ✅*
Cookie pop-up blocker ✅*
Independent audits
10 Gbps servers ✅**
24/7 support
Money-back guarantee 30 days 30 days 30 days  45 days 30 days 30 days 30 days 30 days 3 days***

*Available only for the paid plan

**Available in specific locations only

***To be eligible for a refund, you must have used less than 10 GB on the paid plan

The data in the table is accurate as of February 12, 2024, and is subject to change.

Exploring the best VPN services

The table above can help you choose a VPN, but it doesn’t tell the whole story. Some of the more intricate details can’t be put into numbers or checkmarks. To get a better feel of how Surfshark compares with the competition, let’s take a closer look at what each provider has to offer:

Surfshark vs. NordVPN

Surfshark vs. NordVPN

Surfshark and NordVPN are arguably two of the best VPN providers in the business today. The key difference is that Surfshark has a more widespread server infrastructure in Asia, Africa, and South America. While NordVPN has more servers in North America and Europe. So your choice may simply depend on the region you live in.

Surfshark also offers unlimited simultaneous connections compared to NordVPN’s six. It’s also slightly cheaper than NordVPN$2.49/month compared to Nord’s $3.39.

For a full, in-depth review, take a look at our Surfshark vs. NordVPN comparison.

Surfshark vs. ExpressVPN

Both Surfshark and ExpressVPN have secure encryption, good VPN protocols, and a similar number of servers and server locations. The connection speeds were also quite similar when we tested them. 

But Surfshark has a cookie pop-up blocker and even offers antivirus protection and breach alerts with the more expensive plans. Neither of these is an option with ExpressVPN. On top of that, Surfshark is considerably cheaper, with $2.49/month for the Starter plan, compared to the $8.32/month with ExpressVPN.

Check out our comparison of Surfshark vs. ExpressVPN for more detailed information.

Surfshark vs. ExpressVPN
Surfshark vs. CyberGhost

Surfshark vs. CyberGhost

CyberGhost is one of very few VPN services that are actually cheaper than Surfshark. However, at $2.19/month compared to Surfshark’s $2.49/month, the difference is minimal. CyberGhost also offers a slightly longer money-back guarantee and has more servers, although they’re spread over fewer locations.

With that said, CyberGhost is missing some privacy and security features, such as obfuscated servers or a double VPN. Both of them are available with Surfshark. CyberGhost is also not as well audited as Surfshark, with only one independent audit to its name so far, but it released a transparency report in 2011.

Read the full Surfshark vs. CyberGhost review if you want to get into more detail about what these two providers have to offer.

Surfshark vs. PIA

The Surfshark vs. Private Internet Access VPN comparison is quite similar to that of CyberGhost. PIA is slightly cheaper and has more servers, but Surfshark still offers more server locations. With $1.75/month, PIA is among the cheapest monthly VPN plans, but it requires you to subscribe for 3 years, compared to $2.49/month for 2 years with Surfshark.

Surfshark also has GPS spoofing and double VPN features, neither of which is available with PIA.

Check out our in-depth Surfshark vs. PIA comparison to learn more about both of these providers.

Surfshark vs. PIA
Surfshark vs. IPVanish

Surfshark vs. IPVanish

Surfshark and IPVanish are the only two on this list to offer unlimited simultaneous connections. Both also have a Kill Switch, split tunneling, and obfuscated servers. But Surfshark extends its list of features even further with a double VPN, an ad blocker, and smart DNS, neither of which are available with IPVanish.

Surfshark is also the cheaper option of the two at $2.49/month compared to $3.25/month for the cheapest IPVanish plan. On top of that, Surfshark has more servers in more locations, although IPVanish has more servers in the Americas, which may be useful for users in the region.

To get a better idea of how the two match up, read our Surfshark vs. IPVanish comparison.

Surfshark vs. ProtonVPN

At $4.99/month with its cheapest plan, ProtonVPN is one of the more expensive providers on this list. That’s two times more expensive than Surfshark. For all that, you’re still getting fewer servers in fewer locations and customer support without a live chat option

That said, both providers have a solid list of additional features and offer secure encryption and industry-leading VPN protocols. ProtonVPN also allows 10 simultaneous connections, which is more than most providers on this list but less than Surfshark’s unlimited connections.

Go in-depth by reading our Surfshark vs. ProtonVPN comparison.

Surfshark vs. ProtonVPN
Surfshark vs. Mullvad

Surfshark vs. Mullvad

When looking at all VPN providers on this list, Mullvad is definitely the odd one out. It doesn’t have an impressive fleet of servers, nor can it flaunt industry-leading features. It’s missing things like live chat with customer support, and it doesn’t work very well with major streaming platforms. Needless to say, the overall VPN experience isn’t as good as it is with Surfshark.

What makes Mullvad stand out is the complete focus on anonymity and privacy. It allows you to create an account without any personal details, not even an email address. You can even pay for their services by mailing cash to their headquarters if you don’t want to make digital payments. This makes Mullvad a popular choice by anonymity enthusiasts worldwide.

You can find a much more detailed comparison in our Surfshark vs. Mullvad review.

Surfshark vs. Windscribe

The difference is that Windscribe has a free option but limits data, and most additional features are unavailable.

When comparing the paid version with Surfshark, Windscribe has fewer servers and doesn’t have features like SmartDNS and an IP rotator, but it has designated stealth protocols called Stealth and Wstunnel. In essence, Windscribe gets the job done but will cost more than Surfshark in the long term.

Dive deeper into our Surfshark vs. Windscribe comparison if you want the nitty-gritty.

Surfshark vs. Windscribe
Why compare VPNs?

Why compare VPNs?

Every VPN provider offers a unique package. If you want to find one that suits your needs the best, you need to see how they compare against each other. Things like secure encryption, modern VPN protocols, and server infrastructure are a must for any good VPN provider, but that’s just part of what premium VPNs have to offer.

Ease of use, customer support, price, privacy policy, and additional features are all things that can make or break your VPN experience. If you take some time to make sure a VPN has everything you need, it will enhance your whole online experience, not just privacy and security.

Secure yourself a great deal
Enjoy a premium VPN at an affordable price
Surfshark

How to compare VPNs

There are a few main criteria to look at when comparing VPN providers. The aforementioned privacy and security features, price, speed, servers, and customer service are all essential building blocks for a solid VPN. Let’s take a closer look at what you need to know about them.

Privacy and security features

Privacy and security features

Secure encryption is a must for any VPN. AES-256 is the industry-standard encryption most premium VPN providers use, including Surfshark. On top of that, a no-logs policy, modern VPN protocols, and Kill Switch are all things you should look for when choosing a VPN provider.

Price

Price

Not all VPNs cost the same, but just because some are more expensive doesn’t mean they’re better. You can get the Surfshark Starter plan for as little as $2.49/month. At that price, you’re getting a package that’s comparable with the best VPN services out there, both in terms of security and performance.

Speed

Speed

VPN protocols, server load, and the distance between you and the server are the main factors that determine your VPN connection speed. You can make use of free trials offered by many VPN providers and test the speed without risking your money. To get the best results, use the WireGuard protocol, as it’s considered to be the fastest option available today.

Server infrastructure

Server infrastructure

More often than not, a VPN with more servers in more locations will outperform a VPN with fewer servers. A higher server count makes it less likely that the servers will be crowded, and more locations to choose from make it more likely that you’ll be able to find a server nearby. Both of these are crucial for fast connection speed.

Customer support

Customer support

You hope that you’ll never need to get customer support involved. And maybe you won’t. But it’s always nice to know that your service provider has a reliable customer support team in case you ever need help. It’s best to look for one with 24/7 live support, a vast knowledge base, and a ticketing system.

Audits

Audits

Any VPN provider can boast about their services. But words don’t carry too much weight until they’re proven to be right. To prove their claims, premium VPN providers undergo regular audits by reputable firms. If a provider has never been audited, that’s definitely cause for concern.

VPN comparison on Reddit

VPN comparison on Reddit

Reddit has a dedicated VPN thread with a VPN comparison table where users review VPNs they tried. The table is often updated and should simplify choosing and using VPNs. It’s a community effort, and the people are invited to collaborate and report any mistakes or outdated information.

According to the table, Reddit users rank Surfshark among the top three, but feel free to check it out yourself.

Never go online unprotected
Secure all devices with a single subscription
Surfshark

FAQ

Is there a difference in VPNs?

Most premium VPNs are similar in what they do — encrypt online traffic. However, the difference in VPNs boils down to VPN pricing, available VPN protocols, encryption, the VPN provider’s upheld policies, and additional features.

How much should a VPN cost?

The cost of a VPN depends on the provider and the subscription length that you choose. While most VPNs are around $10-13 for a one-month plan, you can get a premium VPN subscription for as cheap as $2-3/month if you choose to go with a longer subscription.

Why would I pay for a VPN?

While paid VPN providers focus on protecting your privacy online, free VPNs may put it at risk. In 2022 alone, the records of 25 million users were exposed by free VPNs. So while they might be free at first, you can end up paying with your privacy. With that in mind, paying $2-3/month for a VPN subscription seems like a much better deal.

How do I compare VPNs?

There are several things you need to look at when comparing VPN providers. These include encryption, privacy policies, pricing, server infrastructure, customer support, and additional security features. A provider will usually offer a money-back guarantee as well, so you can make sure that it’s the right fit without risking your money.

VPN deal that Rocks

Get % off + mo. FREE
Get VPN Deal