Surfshark

我的 IP 地址位置是什么?

您的 IP 地址以及如何在线保护自己的完整指南

互联网是我们日常生活的一部分,我们经常使用它,但不会考虑我们会留下什么样的虚拟足迹,以及这些信息会被如何使用。事实是,每次您上网时,您留下的 cookie 碎片比您想象的要多。一切都从您的 IP 地址开始。让我们深入了解一下 IP 地址,它们的不同种类,它们提供的信息,以及您可以做些什么来保护自己。

什么是 IP 地址?

什么是 IP 地址?

IP 地址代表互联网协议地址。互联网协议地址是连接到计算机网络的每个电子设备都具有的唯一数字名称。

您可以认为 IP 地址类似于您的家庭地址。它特定于该特定设备,是识别和定位这些设备的一种方式。目前使用两种类型的 IP 地址:IPv4 和 IPv6。

什么是 IPv4?

IPv4 是互联网协议地址的最初设计。尽管它今天仍在使用,但并不是很普遍,因为它使用 32 位,总共只允许 40 亿个地址。由于40 亿个地址不足以满足互联网的指数式增长,因此出现了一种叫做 “IPv4 耗尽 "的现象,"IPv4 地址耗尽 "是指可用的未分配的 IPv4 地址严重减少,所以要引入更新的版本(即 IPv6),从而适应大规模的增长。

什么是 IPv6?

IPv6 是互联网协议的最新版本。 与 IPv4 使用的 32 位地址不同,IPv6 使用 128 位地址。IPv6 的设计是为了让互联网世界不会在不久的将来用完 IP 地址,因为它比 IPv4 拥有无限多的地址。IPv6 还有助于防止 IP 欺骗。IP 地址欺骗是一种网络攻击,黑客在互联网上冒充用户、设备或客户端。它用于掩盖攻击流量的来源。

您的 IP 地址位置是什么?

您的 IP 地址位置是您的 IP 地址的一部分,用于识别您计算机的地理位置。如果您使用代理服务器或路由器,则服务器或路由器的位置会被标识。在大多数情况下,您所在位置的具体街道地址不会显示,但会显示城市、州或一般区域。然而,也有例外,对于那些擅长计算机和互联网的人来说,找到你的确切位置是可能的。这种特殊的能力被称为地理定位,在营销界非常流行。

除了通常的 IP 地址,还有虚拟的。虚拟 IP 地址(VIP 或 VIPA)是与特定物理位置无关的 IP。这些公共 VIP 可以由许多连接到互联网的设备共享,在家庭或办公室网络中很常见。

[object Object]
您如何改变您的 IP 地址和隐藏您的位置?

您如何改变您的 IP 地址和隐藏您的位置?

隐藏你的位置是保护您的在线活动和信息的第一步。可以改变您的 IP 地址和隐藏您的位置。怎么做?您需要一个 VPN,即虚拟专用网络。

什么是 VPN?

什么是 VPN?

一个 VPN 通过加密的服务器或代理为您提供路由,虚拟地改变您的位置。假设您在纽约,但是您的计算机被路由到的服务器在加利福尼亚。尽管您实际上仍在纽约,但是看起来好像您的计算机实际上位于加利福尼亚。您的数据在到达提供商之前会被加密。它是如此的安全,甚至您的网络服务提供商都不会知道您的在线活动。

改变您的地址和隐藏您的位置的好处。

使用 VPN 是保护您在线安全的关键。它提供了许多好处,例如:

  • 使用公共热点时保护信息
  • 防止掠夺者跟踪您的互联网活动并获取对您不利的信息
  • 允许您访问地理封锁的内容
  • 帮助您避免 IP 封锁*

*IP 封锁是一种限制从或向特定位置访问网站的方式。

公共和私人 IP 地址之间的区别是什么?

公共和私人 IP 地址之间的区别是什么?

许多人没有意识到的是,所有的 IP 地址都是不一样的。两个不同的 IP 地址是公共 IP 地址和私人 IP 地址,虽然它们有很多相似之处,但各自的工作方式有很大的不同。

私人 IP 地址是如何工作的?

私人 IP 地址通常被称为本地 IP 地址,在路由器或服务器的内部使用。私人 IP 地址是无法路由传送的。虽然在一个家庭或办公室内没有两个私人地址是相同的,但它们可能与另一个家庭或办公室的私人地址相同。公共和私人 IP 地址包含特定的数字,用于识别它们是哪一个。有时,这些数字非常相似:例如,虽然 192.168.255.255 是一个私人 IP,但 192.169.255.255 将是一个公共 IP。

公共 IP 地址是如何工作的?

公共 IP 地址是可以路由传送的,并且是唯一的。 世界上没有两个公共 IP 地址是相同的。您的公共 IP 地址是从您的互联网服务提供商处获得的。两者的主要区别在于您的公共 IP 地址可以在全球范围内通信,而您的私人 IP 地址只能与它后面的路由器或服务器通信,而后者又具有可以与世界其他地方通信的公共 IP 地址。 公共 IP 地址也是提供公共 Wi-Fi 的企业使用的地址。

什么是专用网络,以及谁使用它?

专用网络是一种使用私人 IP 地址空间的网络,因此该网络外部的设备无法访问它。出于对更好的安全性和保护公司资产的需求,这些网络在企业和私人组织中是标准的。私人 IP 地址范围由 IPv4 和 IPv6 规范定义。

私人 IP 地址和保留 IP 地址是否相同?

私有 IP 和保留 IP 地址是不同的。保留 IP 地址是互联网工程任务组和互联网编号分配机构为特殊目的而保存的 IP 地址。

别人能从您的 IP 地址中发现有关您的什么?

事实是,您的 IP 地址比您想象的更加暴露。事实上,它本身就可以揭示如下信息:

  • 国家/地区
  • 城市
  • 邮编

我们不要忘记网站在您访问时从您那里收集的信息。网站从以下来源收集信息:

  • 浏览器指纹
  • Cookies
  • 元数据

您有没有过这样的经历:在浏览互联网的时候,一个您两天前看过的产品的广告突然出现?这不是偶然的。这是公司和营销人员从您的在线活动中收集数据的产物。

这些信息是如何使用的?

这些信息是如何使用的?

这些信息对营销人员非常有用,他们可以向您发送您感兴趣的产品的广告。这就是所谓的定向广告,并且越来越受欢迎。

在线掠夺者可以使用这些信息侵入您的银行帐户,窃取您的信用卡号码,甚至窃取您的身份。有才华的黑客可以通过您的 IP 地址和网上活动找到任何他们想知道的关于您的信息。

在线保护您

在线保护您

虚拟地保护您和实际地保护您一样重要。如今,在日常生活中,通过互联网保护您自己,是保护您和家人的措施的重要组成部分。好消息是,您可以采取一些步骤来保护您的在线活动并安心上网冲浪,因为您知道您的信息和交易是安全的。Surfshark 致力于提供终极保护服务,保护您和您的数据免受互联网上的不道德使用。可以安全可靠地访问您喜爱的所有内容,不会留下不必要的痕迹。

您已经走到这一步了,只剩下一件事要完成

为数字生活更添一份安全。

入门指南
您已经走到这一步了,只剩下一件事要完成

Loading...
Protected

Your IP address
is secured by:

Hide your IP address
Your IP address:
Browser:
OS:
Internet service provider:
Location:

Your complete guide to your IP address
and how to protect yourself online

The internet is a part of our daily lives and we often use it without giving a second thought as to what kind of virtual footprints we are leaving and how this information might be used. The truth of the matter is that you are leaving more cookie crumbs than you think, every single time you access the internet. It all starts with your IP address. Let's take an in-depth look at IP addresses, their different kinds, the information they provide, and what you can do to protect yourself.

What is an IP address?

The term IP address stands for internet protocol address. Every electronic device that can connect to the internet has its own unique IP address including computers, tablets, phones and printers.

You can think of an IP address as being similar to your home address. It is specific to that particular device and serves as a way to identify and locate these devices. There are currently two types of IP addresses used: IPv4 and IPv6.

What is IPv4?

IPv4 is the original design of the internet protocol address. Even though it is still in use today, it isn’t very common because it uses 32 bits and only allows a total of 4 billion addresses. The internet has grown at such an exponential pace that IPv6, the newer version was introduced to accommodate for the massive growth.

What is IPv6?

IPv6 is the up-to-date version of the internet protocol. As opposed to the 32-bit addresses used by IPv4, IPv6 uses 128-bit addresses. IPv6 is designed so that the internet world does not run out of IP addresses anytime in the near future as it has the capability of infinitely more addresses than IPv4.

What is your IP address location?

Your IP address location is the portion of your IP address that allows for identification of the geographic location of your computer. If you are using a proxy server or a router, then the location of the server or router is identified. In most instances, the specific street address of your location is not revealed, but instead, the city, state or general area is shown. However, there are exceptions and for those who are talented with computers and the internet, it is possible to discover your exact location. This particular ability is known as geolocation and is very popular in the marketing world.

Globe

!👋🏼 We see you’re in .

How do you change your IP address and hide your location?

Hiding your location is the first step to protecting your online activity and information. It is possible to change your IP address and hide your location. How? You will need a VPN, which stands for virtual private network.

What is a VPN?

A VPN routes you through an encrypted server or proxy that changes your location virtually. Let's say you are in New York, but the server that your computer is routed to is in California. It will appear as if your computer is physically located in California, although you are actually still in New York. Your data is encrypted before it ever reaches your provider. It is so secure that not even your internet service provider will be privy to your online activities.

Benefits of changing your address and hiding your location.

Using a VPN is the key to protecting yourself online. It offers numerous benefits, such as:

  • Keeps information protected when using public hotspots
  • Prevents predators from following your internet activity and obtaining information to use against you
  • Allows you more privacy when surfing the web
  • Allows you to access geo-blocked content

What is the difference between public and private IP addresses?

What many do not realize is that all IP addresses are not the same. The two different IP addresses are public and private IP addresses and although they have a lot of similarities there are significant differences in the way each work.

How does a private IP address work?

Private IP addresses are often referred to as local IP addresses and are used internally behind a router or server. Private IP addresses are non-routable. While no two private addresses will be the same within a home or office, they may be identical to private addresses within a different home or office. Public and private IP addresses contain specific numbers that identify them as being one or the other. Sometimes, these numbers are very similar: for example, while 192.168.255.255 is a public IP, 192.169.255.255 will be a public one.

How does a public IP address work?

A public IP address is routable and is unique. No two public IP addresses in the world are the same. Your public IP address is obtained from your internet service provider. The main difference between the two is that your public IP address can communicate worldwide, while your private IP address can only communicate with the router or server it is behind which in turn has a public IP address that can communicate with the rest of the world. Public IP addresses are also what is used by businesses who offer public Wi-Fi.

What can others find out about you from your IP address?

The truth of the matter is that your IP address is more revealing than you might think. In fact, by itself, it can reveal information such as:

  • Country
  • State
  • City
  • Zip code

Let's not forget about the information that websites are collecting from you when you visit. Websites collect information from:

  • Browser finger-printing
  • Cookies
  • Metadata

Have you ever been browsing the internet and an ad from a product you looked at two days ago pops up? This is not by accident. This is the product of companies and marketers collecting data from your online activity.

How is this information used?

This information is useful to marketers in order to send you advertisements for products that you have shown interest in. This is known as targeted advertising and is becoming increasingly popular.

Online predators can use this information to hack into your bank accounts, steal your credit card numbers, and even steal your identity. Talented hackers can find out anything they want to know about you through your IP address and online activity.

Protect yourself online

Protecting yourself virtually is just as important as protecting yourself physically. These days, protecting yourself over the internet is a large component in protecting you and your family in everyday life. The good news is there are steps you can take to protect your online activities and surf the web with peace of mind knowing your information and transactions are secure. Surfshark is dedicated to providing the ultimate protection services to protect you and your data from unethical use over the internet. Access all of your favorite content safely and securely without leaving behind unwanted footprints.

You’ve gotten this far,
there’s only one thing
left to do

Secure your digital life.

Black Friday VPN deal
$1.99/mo + 3 months free
Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds
Buy Buy now