推薦者:

歡迎蒞臨 Surfshark 的信任中心!

Surfshark 專注於開發人性化的安全產品。

在這裡,您將會了解到我們如何在全部服務和產品中秉承最高的安全標準,時刻為您設想:

  • 檢查我們遵從的安全標準
  • 熟悉我們的伺服器基礎建設的技術層面
  • 參閱我們的認證、專利和審計
  • 了解更多關於我們的價值觀和私隱相關倡議
A man in sunglasses and a colorful jacket giving a thumbs-up, surrounded by shield, crossed eye, and lock icons.

安全

找出我們應用在產品和服務的保安方式。

伺服器

發掘我們的高端伺服器基礎建設怎樣在全球實現頂級用戶私隱。

質素

了解哪個認證、專利和審計確認我們產品的質素。

Surfshark 價值觀

探索我們致力於普及數碼安全的倡議。

安全

為了確保 Surfshark 的使用安全,我們依照最嚴謹的保安措施。了解我們的保安實施、測試程序和其他 Surfshark 及其產品為了秉承服務和客戶安全而需通過的方式。

實施最安全的協定

實施最安全的協定

Surfshark 提供 WireGuard, OpenVPN 和 IKEv2 VPN 協定和使用堅固的 AES-256-GCM 加密。除了 AES-256-GCM 以外,Surfshark 在 WireGuard 協定使用 ChaCha20 加密。不僅如此,Surfshark 使用一個 2048 個位元版本的 RSA (Rivest-Shamir-Adleman) 加密鑰匙。

第三方漏洞獎賞

第三方漏洞獎賞

在 Surfshark,我們依從第三方尋找程式錯誤。我們會聘請可靠的公司在我們的軟件中搜尋錯誤或系統的漏洞,這讓我們更準確地辨認和修補即使是最細微的安全漏動,保護客戶和確保公司運作免受影響。

滲透測試

滲透測試

我們檢查可被利用的脆弱地方和透過經常執行系統滲透測試來評估軟件。定期執行內部和外部滲透測試確保我們的服務和產品經過全面性的總體評估。

保安設計和開發

保安設計和開發

我們的設計流程包括安全和私隱威脅模型。透過使用靜態應用程式安全測試 (Static application security testing)(SAST)和其他方法尋找安全缺口、威脅和脆弱點,我們可以實施足夠的應對措施來減少或消除潛在危險。

雙重認證

雙重認證

Surfshark 的雙重認證用於為 Surfshark 客戶提供的應用程式,並且必須在內部運作中執行。雙重認證是一個標準的保安方法,在登入過程中加入第二步,從而避免針對性的攻擊,例如蠻力攻擊。

強化安全外殼 (SSH)

強化安全外殼 (SSH)

為從遠處安全地存取 Surfshark 的主要伺服器,我們會使用受監察、已強化和經過審計的 SSH,並由存取管理系統提供支援。配置總是以代碼表示。

安全監察

安全監察

Surfshark 不斷監察和監察服務有沒有可疑或非法活動。24/7 監察,並且所有流程都是自動化。

零知識密碼儲存

零知識密碼儲存

Surfshark 數據庫的用戶登入已經加密,確保沒有人能解鎖儲存的登入資料。即使伺服器數據洩漏,也沒有人能夠解鎖用戶已儲存的登入。

自動化修補

自動化修補

Surfshark 採用無須操作的自動升級,確保我們的生產環境符合軟件要求。

威脅情報

威脅情報

我們使用一套自動化系統進行監察,根據知識、專長以及有關事件、評估和威脅演員的經驗,向我們報告全球最新的威脅 - Surfshark 總是保持更新。

最小權限原則 (PolP)

最小權限原則 (PolP)

我們的公司遵從 PolP,又稱為最小權限原則 (PoMP),表示我們的人員只能存取他們職責所需的工具、資源和操作系統。我們的客戶支援以最少所需的存取權限進行操作。

伺服器

為了達致更高的用戶私隱和安全,Surfshark 旨在盡可能提供最佳環境。增加伺服器數量並且把它們轉換到唯 RAM 記憶體設定檔,只是 VPN 市場邁向更私人更透明的少數實質性重要步驟之一。

100% 唯 RAM 基礎建設伺服器

Surfshark 是首批 VPN 行業供應商把伺服器更新至唯 RAM 基礎建設,表示伺服器只需使用記憶體,而不需使用硬碟儲存,便可以啟動。

了解更多詳情

伺服器速度達 10 Gbps

透過把伺服器由 1 Gbps 轉換至 10 Gbps,Surfshark VPN 有更快的連接速度,並賦予新伺服器更龐大的吞吐量,這意味著它們可以更迅速地傳輸大容量的數據。由於數據傳輸更快速,伺服器可以容納更多人,速度也更為穩定。此外,伺服器也不會那樣擁擠。

了解更多詳情
全球多達3200+伺服器

全球多達3200+伺服器

您可以從分佈在 100 個國家的超過 3200+ 伺服器中作出選擇。Surfshark 也覆蓋許多限用 VPN 的國家並提供好像是在一個國家但實質在另一國家的虛擬位置。VPN 伺服器質素愈高,連接伺服器便更快速和通順。

自動重建

自動重建

我們的大部分 VPN 伺服器會定期銷毀和重建。這樣,我們便可以降低系統的脆弱窗口。

質素

在 Surfshark,我們深諳質素是公司的基石,也是客戶滿意度的其中一個重要環節。我們致力於透過頻密的第三方保證報告、專利和其他實踐,展示我們的卓越標準,同時不斷追求創新。

定期認證

Surfshark 的穩定保護、廣告攔截軟件和串流能力獲得德國獨立資訊科技安全機構 AV-Test 的官方認可。此外,根據 Virus Bulletin 的 VB100 認證,我們的 Surfshark Antivirus 依照最嚴謹的安全措施。

AV-Test 認可蓋章

VB100 Virus Bulletin 認證

行動程式安全評估 (MASA)

定期認證
專利

專利

Surfshark 的發明、方法和意念獲受數項專利 – 專有權,合法容許我們防止其他方於特定時間內創造、使用或出售我們的研發。

您可以在這裡找到我們的專利。

Surfshark 審計

審計是一間可靠的數碼安全公司不可或缺的一環。請參閱由 Cure53 和四大審計公司之一的德勤對 Surfshark 所進行的評估。

伺服器基礎建設審計

堅固和安全的伺服器基礎建設對於提供優越的 VPN 服務至為關鍵。因此,我們聘請了獨立審計評估我們服務的保安和軟件。德國公司 Cure53 對我們的基礎建設進行了一個透徹的研究,沒有發現任何重大擔憂。

Cure53 報告

瀏覽器擴充功能審計

Cure53 進行的另一個審計顯示我們的瀏覽器擴充功能在堅固的安全性上表現出眾。研究確認我們的內部保安措施成功減少保安風險。現在,我們有證據證明我們產品的安全性是準確的。

Cure53 審計

無日誌保證報告

無日誌政策是每個安全 VPN 的核心所在。四大審計公司之一的德勤證實 Surfshark 嚴格認真地遵守無日誌政策中的承諾,我們現在可以具體證明給用戶和潛在客戶,Surfshark 遵從最高的私隱和質素要求。

德勤報告

代碼審查

代碼審查

透過 SAST 的幫助,Surfshark 定期進行軟件質素保證。

24/7 全天候支援

24/7 全天候支援

為了確保我們的服務質素,Surfshark 提供 24/7 全天候客戶支援。客戶可以透過即時聊天或電郵聯絡支援人員。

僱員背景審查

僱員背景審查

Surfshark 對新入職的僱員進行背景審查,確認他們的聲譽和減少內部威脅。

最具創新力

我們持續研發嶄新和改良的功能,以改善我們的服務和超出行業標準。我們其中一個最近期的創新是Nexus – 一個可以連接我們所有 VPN 伺服器到單一全球網絡的技術。Nexus 也啟用了技驚四座的功能,例如輪換 IP 和 Dynamic MultiHop 。

更多關於 Nexus 的資訊

輪換 IP

每五至十分鐘在所選位置更改用戶出口 IP 地址而無需中斷用戶 VPN 的連接。

Dynamic MultiHop

允許用戶從現有的伺服器名單中選擇他們的 VPN 入口和出口目的地。

Surfshark 價值觀

我們的首要目標是讓所有人都可以完全掌控他們的數碼生活。因此,我們使用任何人都明白的數碼安全專有名詞,讓不同人士,由一般人到數碼安全專家都能夠使用我們的產品。

持續不斷的研究成果

Surfshark 透過在Research Hub提供數據帶動的內容來傳播數碼安全和私隱的知識,包括研究,例如數碼生活質素指標和數據洩漏監察地圖等。我們希望透過這些內容來幫助人們解開他們的數碼世界,這在現實生活中已成為不可或缺的一部分。

持續不斷的研究成果

帶動改變的倡議

在鯊魚關注日( Shark Awareness Day )作出貢獻

在鯊魚關注日( Shark Awareness Day )作出貢獻

Surfshark 不只希望集中於數碼安全領域,也希望能夠聚焦國際事件,締造不同。因此,我們提出超越網上海洋的倡議 — 例如我們與一個英國非政府機構Shark Trust 合作舉辦 2023 年的鯊魚關注日。我們簽署了他們的Big Shark Pledge 來見證這個日子,並且盡我們的努力幫助海洋的鯊魚和鰩。我們的努力和捐款將會有助提升人們對牠們所面對危險的意識。

支援和捐款給我們的毛茸茸朋友

Surfshark 致力於幫助不能自己求救的動物。因此,我們與 MrBeast 一同向「大狗農場救援」(Big Dog Ranch Rescue) 倡議捐出五萬元。

「大狗農場救援」至今已經為 58,000+隻狗找到家園。作為美國最大的無籠和不殺生的庇護所,我們拯救處於生命危險的狗隻,並且為牠們提供醫療護理。有賴 Surfshark 伸出援手,「大狗農場」才能向更多狗隻提供護理、帶領拯救任務和拯救生命。我們十分感謝 Surfshark 和 MrBeast 的支持,他們已經協助了超過100隻狗獲得領養!」

「大狗農場救援」募款專員伊凡納德(Evan Nader)

支援和捐款給我們的毛茸茸朋友

向更頂尖的行業標準進發

VPN Trust Initiative

Surfshark 與 VPN Trust Initiative 密切合作——VPN Trust Initiative 是一個業界領導的聯盟,以促進消費者安全和網上私隱。我們支持並遵守VTI 原則,這是 VPN 供應商應如何運作的基礎準則。這原則涵蓋保安、廣告手法、私隱、披露和透明度以及社會責任。

Netblocks

Surfshark 已與數碼版權監管機構和互聯網監控組織 NetBlocks 聯手。他們的使命和目標是提高意識並擴大有關全球互聯網中斷的資訊分佈,這與我們那不受局限及可用所有互聯網的價值觀產生共鳴。

我們在這些年的工作

2023 年度總結

2023 年度總結

下載

2022 年度總結

2022 年度總結

下載

2021 年度總結

2021 年度總結

下載

震撼人心的 VPN 特惠

立省 % + 個額外月數
獲取 VPN 特惠

Deal expires in
: : :
Recommended by:

Trust center

Surfshark is a cybersecurity company focused on developing humanized security products, and privacy is at the core of our brand. We stand out for our multifunctionality – our Surfshark One bundle includes a full suite of security features: VPN, Antivirus, Alert, and Search. Take a glance at our work and core initiatives that make our products trustworthy and secure.

Trust center

Security

To ensure your security using Surfshark, we comply with the strictest security measures. Learn about our security implementations, testing procedures, and other methods that Surfshark and its products undergo to maintain the safety of our services and customers.

Implementation of the most secure protocols

Implementation of the most secure protocols

Surfshark offers WireGuard, OpenVPN, and IKEv2 VPN protocols and uses robust AES-256-GCM encryption. Along with AES-256 encryption, Surfshark uses ChaCha20 encryption for the WireGuard protocol. Moreover, Surfshark uses a 2048-bit version of the RSA (Rivest-Shamir-Adleman) encryption keys.

Third-party bug bounty

Third-party bug bounty

We comply with third-party bug bounty at Surfshark. It means that we employ reliable companies to search for bugs or system vulnerabilities in our software. This allows us to better identify and patch even the most minor security flaws and protect our clients and company operations.

Penetration tests

Penetration tests

We check for exploitable vulnerabilities and assess the software by executing frequent system penetration tests. Regularly performed internal and external pen testing guarantees a thorough assessment of our service and products.

Secure design and development

Secure design and development

Our design process includes security and privacy threat modeling. Using Static Application Security Testing (SAST) and other methods to find the security gaps, threats, and vulnerabilities, we can reduce or eliminate the potential dangers by implementing sufficient countermeasures.

Two-factor authentication

Two-factor authentication

The 2FA at Surfshark is used for our applications for Surfshark clients and is obligatory for internal operations. It’s a standard security method that adds a second step to the login process and prevents particular attacks, such as brute-forcing.

Hardened secure shell (SSH)

Hardened secure shell (SSH)

To securely access Surfshark’s vital servers from a distance, we use monitored, hardened, and audited SSH, backed by an access management system. The configuration is always written in code.

Security monitoring

Security monitoring

Surfshark constantly monitors and checks the service for suspicious or illegal activity. The monitoring is performed 24/7, and all processes are automated.

Zero-knowledge password storage

Zero-knowledge password storage

User logins in Surfshark’s database are encrypted, ensuring no one can decrypt the stored login information. Even in the event of a server data breach, no one could decode the users' stored logins.

Automated patching

Automated patching

Surfshark uses automated unattended upgrades to ensure our production environment meets the software requirements.

Threat intelligence

Threat intelligence

We use an automated system that monitors and informs us about the latest threats worldwide based on knowledge, expertise, and experience about incidence, evaluation, and threat actors - Surfshark is constantly up to date.

The principle of least privilege (PoLP)

The principle of least privilege (PoLP)

Our company adheres to the PoLP, also known as the principle of minimal privilege (PoMP). This means that our personnel only have access to the tools, resources, and operational systems required for their responsibilities at work. Our customer support operates with the least-required access.

Servers

Surfshark aims to provide the best possible environment in pursuit of higher user privacy and security. Increasing the number of servers and converting them into RAM-only profiles are only a few substantial steps toward more private and transparent practices in the VPN market.

100% RAM-only infra servers

Surfshark is among the first providers in the VPN industry to upgrade its servers to RAM-only infrastructure, meaning that servers boot up using only RAM memory instead of hard drive storage.

Learn more

10 Gbps server speed

By shifting the servers from 1 Gbps to 10 Gbps, Surfshark VPN connection is faster and gives the new servers better throughput, which means they can transfer big chunks of data quicker. Since the data is throughput faster, the servers host more people, and the speeds are more stable. Moreover, the servers are less crowded.

Learn more
3200+ servers worldwide

3200+ servers worldwide

You can select from over 3200+ servers spread across 100 countries. Surfshark also covers many VPN-restricting states and offers virtual locations that appear to be in one country but physically are in another. The more high-quality servers a VPN offers, the faster and less crowded the server connection is.

Automatic rebuilds

Automatic rebuilds

Most of our VPN servers are destroyed and rebuilt regularly. This way, we reduce the window of vulnerability for our systems.

Quality

We at Surfshark understand that quality is the base of our company and one of the key components to our customers’ satisfaction. We seek to maintain the quality of our products through frequent third-party assurance reports, patents, and other practices that can demonstrate our high standards, while constantly working on innovation.

Regular certification

Surfshark acquired an official seal of approval from the independent German IT security organization AV-Test for reliable protection, ad blocking software, and streaming capabilities. Moreover, according to VB100 certifications from Virus Bulletin, our Surfshark Antivirus complies with the strictest security measures.

AV-Test seal of approval

VB100 Virus Bulletin certificates

Regular certification
Patents

Patents

Surfshark was granted a few patents – exclusive rights – for our inventions, methods, and ideas. This legally allows us to prevent others from creating, using, or selling our innovations for a limited time.

You can find our patents right here.

Surfshark audits

Server infrastructure audit

Robust and secure server infrastructure is vital to excellent VPN service. That’s why we employ independent auditors to evaluate our service’s security and software. Cure53, a German company, conducted a thorough study of our infrastructure and found no significant concerns.

Cure53 report

Browser extensions’ audit

Another audit by Cure53 revealed that our browser extensions stand out for their robust security. The study confirms that our internal security measures successfully reduce security risks, and now we can provide proof that the safety of our products is accurate.

Cure53 audit

No-logs assurance report

The no-logs policy is at the core of every secure VPN. Deloitte, one of the Big Four auditing firms, confirmed that Surfshark adheres scrupulously to the commitments made in our no-logs policy. This now gives our users and potential clients concrete proof that Surfshark complies to the highest privacy and quality requirements.

Deloitte report

Code review

Code review

With the help of SAST, Surfshark regularly performs software quality assurance.

24/7 support

24/7 support

To ensure our service quality, Surfshark offers 24/7 customer support. The support agents can be reached via live chat or email.

Employee background check

Employee background check

Surfshark runs background checks on new employees to verify their reputation and reduce insider threats.

Innovation

We’re continuously developing new and better features to improve our service and exceed industry standards. One of our most recent innovations is Nexus – a technology that connects all our VPN servers into a single, global network. Nexus also enables groundbreaking features, such as an IP rotator and Dynamic MultiHop.

More about Nexus

IP Rotator

Changes the user’s exit IP address on the chosen location every five to ten minutes without disconnecting the user from the VPN.

Dynamic MultiHop

Enables users to select their VPN entry and exit destination from the existing list of servers.

Surfshark values

Our overarching goal is for everyone to be in total control of their digital lives. That’s why we use cybersecurity terminology that everyone can understand, making our products available to everyone – from the average person to a cybersecurity nerd.

Continuous research efforts

Surfshark spreads knowledge about cybersecurity and privacy by providing data-driven content through the Research Hub. It includes studies, such as the Digital Quality of Life Index and Data Breach Monitoring Map. With our content, we aim to help people decode their digital worlds, which have become an integral part of our reality.

Continuous research efforts
Initiatives cultivating change

Initiatives cultivating change

Surfshark aims to make a difference by addressing not only cybersecurity but global issues as well. That is why we pursue initiatives beyond the online ocean — like our collaboration with a British NGO, Shark Trust for Shark Awareness Day 2023. We signed their Big Shark Pledge to mark this day and do our part in helping oceanic sharks and rays. Our efforts and donation will contribute to raising awareness of the dangers they face.

Aiming for higher industry standards

VPN Trust Initiative

Surfshark works closely with the VPN Trust Initiative – an industry-led consortium that promotes consumer safety and privacy online. We support and follow VTI principles, which serve as a baseline for how VPN providers should operate. The principles cover security, advertising practices, privacy, disclosure and transparency, and social responsibility.

Netblocks

Surfshark has joined forces with a digital rights watchdog and internet monitoring organization – NetBlocks. Their mission and objectives of raising awareness and expanding the distribution of information about global internet outages resonate with our values of unrestricted and available to all internet.

Our work during the years

Annual Wrap-up 2022

Annual Wrap-up 2022

Download

Annual Wrap-up 2021

Annual Wrap-up 2021

Download