Can private browsing be traced on an iPhone?
Private Browsing Mode is a neat privacy feature for Safari users who want to easily hide their browsing histories. However, that’s where its privacy protection ends. You can still be tracked even if you use Private Browsing. Not all is lost, though: we’ll tell you what to do to prevent your private browsing from being traced on an iPhone.