• 取得 Surfshark
強力推薦:

下載高速 VPN,享受快速且私密的瀏覽體驗

  • 以最快速的 VPN 通訊協定進行連線
  • 訪問數千台擁有 10 Gbps 連接埠的伺服器
  • 藉由領先業界的加密技術保障線上安全
一名綁著馬尾、穿著紫色背心的女性正在跑步。她右側有一個帶有盾牌和勾選標記的對話框。

看看業界權威怎麼說

tech radar

以 Surfshark 的 WireGuard 通訊協定進行連線,速度令人驚艷,在英國能達到 760 Mbps,在美國更達到 950 Mbps 以上 — 這幾乎達到了我們 1Gbps 測試連線的理論上限。Surfshark 這樣的成績在我們的速度測試中,與 NordVPN、IPVanish、Windscribe 等並駕齊驅。

TechRadar

tom's guide

「長期以來,Surfshark 一直都是以高速著稱的 VPN 供應商,在最新一輪的測試中,這個事實得到了進一步的驗證。在 1Gbps 連線速度上超過 950 Mbps,如果使用更快的線路,我相信它能有更亮眼的表現 。」

Tom's 硬體指南

PCWorld

「Surfshark 伺服器的速度雖然沒有特別出色,但十分穩定。平均而言,下載速度能達到基本速率的 61% 以上,而上傳速度更讓人印象深刻,可達基本速率的 72%。」


PCWorld

Surfshark VPN 到底有多快?

為了確認 Surfshark 真正的速度,我們測試了下載與上傳速度,包括連線到歐洲當地伺服器美國亞特蘭大伺服器,以及澳洲阿德萊德伺服器 

不使用 VPN
的速度
本地 VPN
的速度
美國 VPN
的速度
澳洲 VPN 的速度
Ping 值 6 ms 30 ms 119 ms 299 ms
平均下載速度 308.41 Mbps 260.79 Mbps 250.81 Mbps 190.78 Mbps
平均上傳速度 204.53 Mbps 170.01 Mbps 139.19 Mbps 63.32 Mbps

請注意,我們的測試結果可能無法完全反映您的實際使用情況。VPN 的連線速度會受到許多因素影響,例如您的網際網路連線品質、您和伺服器之間的距離伺服器的擁擠程度,以及所採用的 VPN 通訊協定等等。由於涉及許多變數,不同使用者的連線速度多少會存在些許差異。

快速 VPN 的必要條件

堅實的伺服器基礎架構

堅實的伺服器基礎架構

Surfshark 在全球 100 個國家擁有 3200 多台伺服器,其中大部分的伺服器皆配備 10 Gbps 連接埠。這可確保您始終能在附近找到一台快速且不擁擠的伺服器,而這正是確保快速 VPN 連線的重要因素。

先進的 VPN 通訊協定

VPN 通訊協定在決定 VPN 的連線速度上扮演關鍵角色。Surfshark 所使用的各種協定都能維持穩定的連線速度。 儘管如此,WireGuard 是公認為目前最快速的 VPN 通訊協定,因此請確保將其設定為您的主要協定。

先進的 VPN 通訊協定
安全加密技術

安全加密技術

加密技術能確保使用者在 VPN 連線中的資料及流量安全。但是如果您重視速度,在加密過程中,則不應該造成連線的額外負擔。Surfshark 在 OpenVPN 與 IKEv2 上採用 AES-256 加密技術,而對於 WireGuard 則採用 ChaCha20。這些都是安全且領先業界的演算法,在保護您資料的同時,亦能維持 VPN 的速度。

如何獲得最佳的 VPN 速度?

可以依照以下步驟,改善 VPN 連線緩慢的情況,並將速度最佳化:

  1. 選擇附近的伺服器:距離您越近的伺服器,連線速度越快。 
  2. 選擇不擁擠的伺服器:如果每台伺服器與您的距離差異不大,可以試著在其中切換,以找出能提供最快連線速度的伺服器。 
  3. 更改 VPN 通訊協定:仔細檢查 Surfshark 應用程式是否將 Winguard 設定為主要的 VPN 通訊協定。就連線速度而言,WireGuard 通常能確保您能得到最佳結果。

如果感覺不到差異?別忘了在更改任何設定前先測試一次連線速度,並在更改後再測一次。

如何獲得最佳的 VPN 速度?

外在因素可能會減緩您的 VPN 速度

在某些情況下,連線速度慢與 VPN 本身並無關連,可能是下列其他因素減緩了您的連線速度。例如:

更多資訊

令人期待的 Surfshark VPN 功能

突破網路服務供應商的速度限制

突破網路服務供應商的速度限制

有些網路服務供應商會在您進行串流、下載或玩線上遊戲時,降低您的連線速度。VPN 能加密您的資料並隱藏您在線上的活動,使您的網路供應商沒有充分理由降低您的連線速度。

快速連接到最快的伺服器

快速連接到最快的伺服器

如果您沒有特定地點偏好,並且想要最快的 VPN 連線,可以點擊 Surfshark 應用程式中的「快速連接」選項,您就會連接到目前最快的伺服器。通常會是位於附近地區或鄰近國家的伺服器。

無限台裝置同時連線,保持安全

無限台裝置同時連線,保持安全

Surfshark 提供無限台裝置同時連線,這代表您可以同時將 VPN 連線到您所有的手機、平板、電腦、智慧型電視和其他裝置。不需要計算裝置的連接數,也不用擔心在沒有保護的情況下瀏覽網際網路。

利用 Cleanweb 阻擋廣告

利用 Cleanweb 阻擋廣告

您知道廣告能拖慢您的網路速度,並且消耗您的行動數據流量嗎?Surfshark 提供 Cleanweb 功能,可以阻擋廣告、彈出式 Cookies 通知,並且提醒您預防惡意軟體。這除了能讓您的瀏覽體驗變得更加順暢,也可以避免連線時遭受廣告侵擾的拖累。

利用 Split Tunneling 提升速度

利用 Split Tunneling 提升速度

Split tunneling 的分流功能(在 Surfshark 又稱 Bypasser),能讓您選擇 VPN 應該繞過哪些應用程式或網站。因此,您的流量會直接流向這些應用程式或網站,而不是透過 VPN 伺服器加密再進行轉送。這使您在使用信任的網站或應用程式時,維持最快的連線速度!

避免活動受到追蹤

避免活動受到追蹤

我們的 VPN 不僅可以隱藏您在網站和應用程式中的線上活動,也不會追蹤或紀錄您的線上活動資訊。我們遵循嚴格的無日誌政策,這讓我們能為所有 Surfshark VPN 的使用者提供隱私與安全的服務。

免責聲明:我們嚴禁將 Surfshark 服務用於任何非法目的,因為這違反了我們的服務條款。請務必遵守所有適用的法律和其他服務供應商的規範。

30 天退款保證

30 天退款保證

想知道 Surfshark 到底有多快速?選擇 Surfshark VPN 方案,一測便知!我們提供 30 天的退款保證,所以如果您不滿意其性能或其他功能,只需在 30 天的期間內聯絡我們,就可以獲得退款。

速度與隱私的完美結合
擁有閃電般速度與安全加密的 VPN
Surfshark

常見問答集

Surfshark 速度快嗎?

雖然 Surfshark 的速度不及短鰭鯖鯊(時速可達 45 英里),但仍被認為是速度最快的鯊魚之一。其最快速度可達時速 35 英里,與大白鯊、灰礁鯊不相上下。 

話雖如此,Surfshark 在鯊魚圈以及 VPN 服務中,絕對是速度最快的。其擁有先進的 VPN 通訊協定,並在 100 個國家擁有超過 3200 多台伺服器,且大部分配置 10 Gbps 連接埠,能持續為世界各地的使用者提供高速的連線體驗。

如何在 Surfshark 上找到最快速的伺服器?

若要連接 Surfshark 中最快的伺服器,點選 Surfshark 應用程式中的「最快位置」選項。VPN 會根據您的位置自動尋找並選擇最快的伺服器。

如何取得一款高速 VPN?

如果您正在尋找最快的 VPN 服務,您應該找一家擁有龐大基礎架構的優質 VPN 供應商。通常,連接到最近的伺服器,是獲得最佳速度的最好選擇;選擇一家在您附近擁有大量伺服器並提供 WireGuard(當今最快的 VPN 通訊協定)的供應商。

怎樣的 VPN 連線速度才算好?

儘管所有的 VPN 都會減緩您的連線速度,但有些 VPN 所造成影響會更為嚴重。若採用免費的 VPN 供應商,您的速度預計會降低 50% 甚至更多。如果您選擇 Surfshark 這樣的優質 VPN 供應商,並且連接到當地的 VPN 伺服器,您的連接速度預計會降低大約 10-15%。

哪一款 VPN 的速度最快?

沒有確切答案可以指出哪款 VPN 是最快的。一般來說,您會希望選擇一款支援 WireGuard 通訊協定,且在您實際位置附近有許多伺服器的 VPN 。這是因為 WireGuard 是目前最快速的 VPN 通訊協定,而您與伺服器間的距離越短,就會有更佳的連線表現。

超讚的 VPN 優惠

立省 % + 額外贈送 個月
取得 VPN 優惠

Recommended by:

Get a high-speed VPN for fast and private browsing

  • Connect using the fastest VPN protocols
  • Access thousands of servers with 10 Gbps ports
  • Stay safe with industry-leading encryption
A woman with a ponytail in a purple tank top is running. A speech bubble with a shield and a checkmark on her right.

See what leading experts have to say

tech radar

Surfshark’s WireGuard speeds were spectacular at 760 Mbps in the UK and 950 Mbps+ in the UK—all I could expect from our 1 Gbps test connection. That puts Surfshark equal first in our speed tests alongside the likes of NordVPN, IPVanish, and Windscribe.

TechRadar

tom's guide

“Surfshark has been a seriously fast provider for a good while now, and in my latest round of testing it only solidified this fact. On my 1Gbps connection it delivered speeds in excess of 950Mbps when using WireGuard, and on a faster line I think it could achieve much more.”

Tom’s Guide

PCWorld

“Surfshark server speeds were solid, if not particularly outstanding. They averaged just over 61 percent of the base download speed and a slightly more impressive 72 percent of the base upload speed.”


PCWorld

How fast is Surfshark VPN?

To establish how fast Surfshark really is, we compared download and upload speeds when connected to a local server in Europe, a server in Atlanta, USA, and one in Adelaide, Australia. 

Speed without
a VPN
Speed on a local VPN
server
Speed on a US VPN
server
Speed on an Australian VPN server
Ping 6 ms 30 ms 119 ms 299 ms
Average download speed 308.41 Mbps 260.79 Mbps 250.81 Mbps 190.78 Mbps
Average upload speed 204.53 Mbps 170.01 Mbps 139.19 Mbps 63.32 Mbps

Keep in mind that our test results may not necessarily match yours. A VPN connection speed depends on factors such as your internet connection, the distance between you and the server, server crowdedness, and the VPN protocol used. With so many variables, connection speeds are bound to differ slightly from one user to the next.

What makes a fast VPN?

Solid server infrastructure

Solid server infrastructure

Surfshark has 3200+ servers in 100 countries worldwide, with most of those servers having 10 Gbps ports. This ensures that you’ll always be able to find a fast, uncrowded server nearby, which is exactly what you need for a fast VPN connection.

Modern VPN protocols

VPN protocols play an essential role in the speed of your VPN connection. All protocols used by Surfshark are capable of maintaining a solid connection speed. That said, WireGuard is considered to be the fastest VPN protocol today, so make sure that you have it set as your primary protocol.

Modern VPN protocols
Secure encryption

Secure encryption

Encryption secures user traffic and data in a VPN connection. But if you want speed, the encryption shouldn’t overburden the connection. Surfshark uses AES-256 encryption for OpenVPN and IKEv2, while ChaCha20 is used with WireGuard. They’re both secure, industry-leading algorithms that maintain the VPN speeds while protecting your data.

How to get the best VPN speed

You can overcome a slow VPN connection and optimize your speed by following these steps:

  1. Choose a nearby server: the closer the server is to you geographically, the faster the connection. 
  2. Choose an uncrowded server: if several server locations are at a similar distance away from you, try switching between them and find one that provides the best connection speed. 
  3. Change your protocol: double-check if WireGuard is set as your primary VPN protocol in the Surfshark app. WireGuard will typically provide the best results as far as the speed of your connection is concerned.

Don’t know if you can tell the difference? Don’t forget to do a speed test before and after making any changes.

How to get the best VPN speed

External factors may slow down your VPN

In some cases, a VPN has nothing to do with a slow connection: other factors may be slowing down your connection. Some examples include:

Learn more

Surfshark VPN features to be excited about

Overcome ISP throttling

Overcome ISP throttling

Some internet service providers slow down your connection when streaming, downloading, or gaming online. A VPN encrypts your data and hides your activity online, so your ISP has no good reason to slow your connection down.

Quick-connect to the fastest server

Quick-connect to the fastest server

If you don’t have a location preference and want the fastest VPN connection possible, tap on the Quick-connect option in the Surfshark app, and you’ll connect to the fastest available server. It’s usually a server in a nearby location or a neighboring country.

Stay safe with unlimited simultaneous connections

Stay safe with unlimited simultaneous connections

Surfshark offers unlimited simultaneous connections, which means you can connect to the VPN with all your phones, tablets, computers, smart TVs, and other devices at the same time. No need to count your connections or surf the internet unprotected.

Block ads with Cleanweb

Block ads with Cleanweb

Did you know that ads can slow down your internet speed and use up your mobile data? Surfshark offers a CleanWeb feature that gets rid of advertisements, blocks cookie pop-ups, and alerts you of malware. As a result, your browsing experience becomes smoother, and your connection is no longer burdened with intrusive ads.

Improve speeds with Split Tunneling

Improve speeds with Split Tunneling

Split tunneling (Bypasser on Surfshark) allows you to select apps and websites that a VPN should bypass. As a result, your traffic goes directly to the app or website instead of being encrypted and routed through a VPN server. This allows you to maintain your usual speeds for websites or apps that you trust!

Avoid activity tracking

Avoid activity tracking

Not only does our VPN hide your online activity from websites and apps, but it doesn’t track or keep information about your activity, either. We have a strict no-logs policy, which allows us to provide a private and secure service to everyone using Surfshark VPN.

Disclaimer: we prohibit using Surfshark services for any unlawful purposes as it is against our Terms of Service. Please be sure to act in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations of other service providers.

30-day money-back guarantee

30-day money-back guarantee

Want to see just how fast Surfshark truly is? Choose a Surfshark subscription and run your own tests! We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, so if you’re not happy with the performance or the features, simply contact us and get your money back before the 30-day period is over.

A combination of speed and privacy
Get a lightning-fast VPN with secure encryption
Surfshark

FAQ

Is Surfshark fast?

While it’s not as fast as the Shortfin Mako shark, which can reach speeds of 45 miles an hour, Surfshark is considered to be one of the fastest sharks around. With a top speed of 35 miles an hour, it is right up there with the Great White and the Grey Reef shark. 

That said, Surfshark is the fastest when it comes to sharks and VPN services. With modern VPN protocols and 3200+ servers in 100 countries, most of which have 10 Gbps ports, Surfshark can maintain fast connection speeds for users all around the world.

How do I find the fastest server on Surfshark?

To connect to the fastest available server on Surfshark, tap the Fastest location option in the Surfshark app. The VPN will automatically find and choose the fastest server, depending on your location.

How do I get a high-speed VPN?

If you’re looking for the fastest VPN service, you should look for a premium VPN provider with a vast server infrastructure. Connecting to the closest server is usually the best option for speed; choose a provider that has plenty of servers nearby and offers WireGuard (it’s the fastest VPN protocol available today).

What is a good VPN connection speed?

While all VPNs slow down your connection, some do it more than others. With free VPN providers, you can expect your speed to decrease by 50% or even more. If you use a premium VPN provider like Surfshark and connect to a local VPN server, you can expect your connection speed to decrease by around 10-15%.

Which VPN has the highest speed?

There’s no one answer for which VPN is the fastest. In general, you want a VPN that supports the WireGuard protocol and has a lot of servers near your physical location. That’s because WireGuard is currently the fastest VPN protocol and a short distance between you and the server ensures optimal performance.

VPN deal that Rocks

Get % off + mo. EXTRA
Get VPN Deal